Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andres Valencia

Andres Valencia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Valencia
"It is the best service you can find in the FM area and the best prices It is a great family."
Profile photo of JC

JC

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"I reached out to Shanelle K to get a quote for car insurance. I had been with my previous company for a long time and hadn't had State Farm for probably 15 years. Not only did she get me a better rate, she was able to change my coverage to way more than what I had prior. She went over every question in detail, explained the why behind it and made the process so simple! I recently purchased a trailer and was so confused on the insurance part and she helped me through that process too! Highly recommend Shanelle to anyone who may be in for a change/better deal!"
Profile photo of caden fischer

caden fischer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caden fischer
"The lady I had worked with was so kind and helpful. The process in getting renters insurance was so much easier and faster than I’d ever expect."
Profile photo of Rob weber

Rob weber

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob weber
"This might be the best insurance experience I've ever had. It's that simple! Switching over from a company I had been loyal to for 8 years. This is crazy but, My rates went down by nearly HALF and my coverage increased over 500%! Incredibly friendly conversation. Knowledgeable and understanding. This is my new insurance agency and I plan to tell everyone!"
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Quickly addressed my insurance needs, and found me additional savings on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Faye Seidler

Faye Seidler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Seidler
"People sometimes ask why I have life insurance if it doesn't benefit me, but it does. Knowing my work continues and those who depend on me will have the means to not stress about the financial burden of my passing is a gift that is so much more than money. It tells them I think about, invest in, and appreciate them long after I'm gone. And every dollar I spend, each month I'm alive, is a blessing I'm happy to pay. I win either way. I'd like to thank the team for making the process so easy and being so open to answering difficult questions around considering what is effectively end of life planning. Specifically, I can't recommend Mason or Amanda enough!"
Profile photo of Ben Blancas

Ben Blancas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Blancas
"I didn’t know that I needed insurance but that lovely receptionist at the front desk convinced me!"
Profile photo of Sarah York

Sarah York

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah York
"First of all, Shanelle, helped me greatly! She went above and beyond to help me better understand the plans presented, along with plans I already have. She also gave me further confidence for choosing my plan, and secured a meet and greet to go over other items I wasn’t fully aware of in my career. I’m grateful to have her by my side, and she is honestly one of the best individuals I’ve ever talked to. She’s kind, and has a lot of patience. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Jena Bjelland

Jena Bjelland

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Bjelland
"This is the best insurance agency I have ever had the privilege of working with. The most friendly people you’ll ever meet. HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Russ

Courtney Russ

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Russ
"I recently started business with Amanda Nelson’s team. In the few months I have worked with them now I have nothing but great things to say. Everyone there is awesome. Very welcoming and professional. They have spent a lot of time helping me get everything covered and made sure that I had everything I needed. I did not feel any pressure to get anything that I did want or need. When discussing all of my options it was just that a discussion. I highly recommend Amanda Nelson and her team for your insurance needs. They have taken great care of me and I believe they will do the same for you."
Profile photo of Breanna Sittig

Breanna Sittig

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Sittig
"Kat is absolutely GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of Casey Delohery

Casey Delohery

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Delohery
"Thanks for saving me money Kat, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Alex Kelly

Alex Kelly

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kelly
"Kat is an ultimate champion. Very reliable to get the job done when you need her."
Profile photo of John Grinde

John Grinde

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grinde
"I am very happy with the help I got in lowering the cost of my insurance at State farm. Shanelle is the best, she walked me through my policy and found me the savings I was looking for and made my day. Shanelle was such a pleasant person to talk with, I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Heather Opheim

Heather Opheim

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Opheim
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Roberts

Vicki Roberts

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Roberts
"Kat rocks!"
Profile photo of Natalie Feldhake

Natalie Feldhake

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Feldhake
"I’ve been working with Amanda Nelson and her team for the last two years! They have been nothing but amazing! The whole team is incredibly knowledgeable and awesome at what they do. Recently, working with Kat Nelson has been great. She is an awesome addition to the team!!"
Profile photo of Rob Roberts

Rob Roberts

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Roberts
"Kat is your go to gal! Couldn’t think of a better young professional to help out than her."
Profile photo of Lauryn Klein

Lauryn Klein

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Klein
"Great people! They all are very welcoming when I come in!"
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"Love working with Kat! She made the process super smooth!"
Profile photo of Payton Kelly

Payton Kelly

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Kelly
"Katie Nelson is so helpful and amazing! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of molly heinrich

molly heinrich

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by molly heinrich
"Kat has the greatest customer service! She was able to answer all of my questions in an easy to understand and timely manner. She is so kind too, I told her we were having issues with our cat and she offered to re-home him. Truly a shining star in these times!"
Profile photo of Sally Roberts

Sally Roberts

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Roberts
"Kat has been such a great help! She’s was willing to answer any questions I have on my policy as I was looking at some changes."
Profile photo of Ashlee Fairbanks

Ashlee Fairbanks

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Fairbanks
"Shanelle was incredibly helpful and friendly. She helped me into a policy that fit my needs better and saved me money. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Busche

Linda Busche

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Busche
"Shanelle klein is very helpful , professional and knowledgable. Happy person, great smile. Loved dealing with her."